Skip to content

Mojo recovered

05/02/2013

Well, I got out of the habit of daily blogging over the Christmas period, because you wouldn’t be reading it anyway (!), and then I was ridiculously busy for a while. I thought that I needed something startlingly stupid to share with you to resume Normal Service, and … I do believe that I’ve found it.

Ladies and gentlemen, I present an item of primary school homework, written by somebody masquerading as a teacher, which you can enjoy marking yourselves. It’s so bad that it really is the gift that never stops giving:

lc100a19d2f1a408a574408c881a59ebd

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

